Boston Skyline -- 6:00 AM

When you’re used to getting up early in the morning it’s hard to break the habit even on vacation. This was the view from my hotel room this morning and it certainly is different from my view at home, so I thought it would be worth blipping.

Today was travel day and what’s to say about that except in this case it was a really positive experience. We had no long waits and smooth connections from Boston to Philadelphia and then Indianapolis. This time I sat by the window and ended up with a great view and now I have lots of pictures of clouds. We’re glad to be home and are already talking about taking another trip to Boston.

Tomorrow is Bloomington Farmers’ Market day and we’ll start there for a couple of things that we missed buying last week. After that, it’s anybody’s guess – we have places to go and things to see, so stay tuned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.