The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

A Princess in the garden ..

A morning of window cleaning (actually quite fun, with a new gizmo I bought!) .. and an afternoon in the Wolds.

As ever I was hoping to see red kites, and although I saw a few they were quite distant .. this is my best shot.

So - as my subscribers know - if I have nothing else to offer, I blip a fox .. this is Princess as she's beautiful but also assumes everything is always about her!

I'm trying and failing to dose one of the other foxes with antibiotics .. she spat them out a couple of days ago .. yesterday she took the jam sandwich in her mouth and must have realised there were powdered tablets in there so dropped it on the lawn and left it .. and today she hasn't turned up at all yet :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.