It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Birthday Boy!!!

Ok officially his birthday is tomorrow but after midnight its the same thing. Plus tomorrow Ill be on a blip day with PaulaK :-)

After last night hes very lucky to make it to his 8th Birthday!

While Strictly was on he snuck upstairs to go to bed (A normal thing for him) ....When Strictly had finished he came down and sat waiting for his tea which he scoffed and then snuggled on the sofa with me.....
So after a while I went upstairs to start my editing and he followed me then stopped dead outside the bedroom door....
Ok obviously something bothered him.....When I put the light on I could see why he was all sheepish!!!
Our bed had been turned into a dog Den!!! He had pulled all the corners of the duvet up so it heaped in the middle of the bed...Basically made a right ole mess for me to clear up!!!!

He was sure enough in the dog house then and promptly turned and skulked down the stairs with his ears flat to his lowered head! HMMMMM


It took me ages to vacuum it and sort it out AGAIN....
Worked done and bedroom door firmly closed.

However I can never stay mad at him for long!
So todays blip is of my Birthday Boy.

Thank you so much for getting my "A...CORNY Title" to the spotlight yesterday ;-)

TTFN
The Strictly Mad Dragon x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.