Mistert1ckle

By Mistert1ckle

Autumn?

I was scheduled to be in Aberdeen tonight for a customers retirement bash but I was easily persuaded by MrsT and L to give it a miss and spend some time with the family.

Uncle K and cousin N came to visit for the day and we all went out for a lovely autumn walk. It was a beautiful day with temperatures surely near 20 degrees !!

We walked along the Murieston Trail and collected leaves for L's nursery homework.

After lunch uncle K, myself and L went into Murrayfield for 3 games of ten pin bowling. I averaged 158 which was a big difference from last week.

L and Uncle K had a great time too!

MrsT and baby N had some time together back at the ranch.

On returning home we had take away Chinese then the bairns had a bath together before going their separate ways.

All in all a very nice family day. Now the Saturday night negotiation begins as MrsT wants to watch X Factor and I........don't!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.