Herbster

By Herbster

Washing basket.

Yesterday evening after Herbie had gone to bed, I realised I had not taken a pic. We went into town for lunch with mum, aunty pat and V, after going to the doctors. Just a cold that needs to be ridden out, but yesterday he slept most of the day, during lunch, driving there and back and in the carrier walking down town. Put him down last night, he coughed for half an hour, went up to settle him, cuddles and then he vomited the entire contents of his stomach all over me!! I wish I had got a picture, but then again it would not have been a pretty picture! Bless, we were so worried. He slept all night till 8am, through the coughing, so I guess it did him some good. We were in bed by 8.45pm so got a good nights sleep. 8 months today!! Doesn't seem long ago when I used to carry him down stairs in the full laundry basket, all snug!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.