Resurrection

By EmmySusanne

Fragile

Another very busy, but slightly better day. I set myself some priorities for the day last night and like this things were easier. I'm done with work for the rest of the month, will concentrate on the kids and dogs, looking after my man and continue clearing out the house. Much easier without Noel trying to save things! Trip to the dump and the charity shop soon. Noel's daughter Ellie is staying with us tonight with her three children and it's lovely to have somebody to talk to.

My blip was going to be a foggy view from my garden but spotted this I liked more. I am lucky I got a shot of it as seconds later the dogs thought they'd need to playfight in the flower bed!!
Camera struggling in low light as usual.. a new one definitely on the cards!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.