HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'My Blippers'

Had a rather restless night worrying about my dear friend and her very poorly husband last night after she was told to gather her family together yesterday. I can't complain tho, I'm sure I got more sleep than she did. Thinking of you EmmaAtHome, or rather EmmaAtHospital! I'm not religious, but my thoughts and prayers are with you. She's a great believer in her lucky number 11, so shall do everything I can in 11's!!!

So, the last day of my HeartFreek challenge!!!
I feel terrible that iv neglected so many journals, but I will catch up! I promise. I have a few days off coming up, including a Birthday so I can do what I want on Wednesday!!!! I think!

I shall pop a comment on the challenge link when I'm home from work!!

So here are my blippers! My iPhone (soon to be a Samsung Galaxy! ), my handbag point and shoot cheapy Samsung and my forever misbehaving, been repaired 4 times, compact system camera, my Samsung NX1000. There's a pattern there somewhere!!! All of which have helped me along my blip path of happiness!!!

Have a good day all and please think 11!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.