See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Cute and Confused

This gorgeous little baby squirrel is a new kid on the block and I think it has only just been weaned from it's mother. It was digging about in the bird food as if it knew it should do that but it wasn't sure why because it didn't eat any of it. It spent quite a while investigating the garden, going in all the nooks a and crannies, it looked so sweet and tiny (the tray it is sitting in is about 6 inches square).

An early blip today because I had a last minute appointment come through for an MRI scan on my back this afternoon. I think they tell you not to expect an appointment for at least 4 months so that when one comes through in 2 months you think you are doing well, I could be wrong of course :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.