And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

feeling better :)

Hi guys the day started well, with a walk on the beach. The 1st of oct means the whole beach is open to dogs so we had to go :)

we called for some shopping on the way home, we always seem to be shopping dose anyone else feel like that? then I came home and and made a filling for my crumble, plum and apple :P I also made a fruit cake and the house smells amazing :) Dave made a sticky toffee pud that looks pretty darn good too. He's going to freeze it :( for when we next have people over.

Just got back from our second walk it was a little breezy it didn't bother Ash though. Still deciding what to make for dinner, I fancy something spicy but not a good idea when Dave is not a 100% with the reflux situation. I will keep thinking.

love c x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.