The Moment

Mary J Blige & The Notorious BIG - Real Love (Remix)

As I was preparing for my exhibition at The Plastic Factory, my close friend, Odofuran went and shot his friend proposing to his now fiancé. I have trust issues. Those who really know me know that. It takes a good friend to make me realize the changes you have to make in your own. And although I had a lot of trepidation, I knew that I had to excise my demons and just let go. Trust is an important element to one's life. As should have been expected in the first place, my good friend did more than just look after my gear, he was able to express himself in the best way possible. As far as I'm concerned he is fantastic at capturing the moment and the human element in people. I wish I was that open to speaking with people like he is, but I am the way that I am and I slowly aspire to have that element in my life. This is his shot and his moment that he captured so well. Cheers my friend. I'm glad that we could help each other. To the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.