Instography

By Instography

Inception

Up with the larks and off to Inverness on the train to see some people about some work. A fine sunny wee run up the country apart from the coffee-down-shirt disaster, which thankfully avoided becoming catastrophe by a quick dash to the toilet and a rinse under the tap. Luckily it was the Rohan travel shirt so it dried quickly and uncrumpled so that by the time the train pulled into Inverness I was dry and no more ruffled than usual.

Such a nice day that I wished I'd taken my bike so that I could have at least dawdled back to Aviemore and caught the train from there. Alas, it was a long, dreary and pretty sleepy trip back at least until Perth where I met an old pal and we chatted all the way back to Inverkeithing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.