Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

A gift

I went over to a friends for lunch today and had a lovely afternoon chatting and putting the world to rights. She has two beautiful kitties and I was hoping to get a blip of them but I spent too long chatting and didn't manage to get a shot that would do them justice. I didn't really have any idea of what to blip for tonight so I decided to go with this. It was a gift from a friend and I love it. Each bracelet ring is engraved with a saying:-

Sing as though no one can hear you
Dance as though no one is watching you
Love as though you have never been hurt before
Live as though heaven is on earth

I particularly like the dance and sing ones. I should be singing tonight but wanted to get ready for my first proper day of supply teaching tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.