Toadally Mad

By toadally

Dazed

This is my lovely daughter, Dazed, on a night out at Cafe Andaluz with Mr Dazed, Mr Toadally and my sister A (it was A's last night with us before flying home to Sussex). The meal was wonderful, as usual, and even better as the 3 tapas + dessert is only £14.95 when booked with 5pm.co.uk. The wine isn't cheap but the food is so good and plentiful that it works out very reasonable overall.

Earlier in the day A and I saw Griff Rhys Jones at the book festival.

Alternative blips:
Whisky in the Magnum
Highway robbery!

And - horrors! - I didn't take a single photo yesterday (Saturday 22nd). So there will be another horrid gap in my blip record :-(

PS this was actually taken in the Magnum where we went for a drink afterwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.