ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

Simply RED!

One of the house colours of the Hogeschool Rotterdam; the other is grey. Today was 'Marketing Day' for all departments; or should I call it 'Recruitment Day'? Info stalls went open early in the afternoon to lure students to enroll for an extra course or two or to change departments altogether. I noticed, though, that In-Holland University was also represented, which didn't really surprise me because HR took over InHol and has already absorbed about 50% of its students ... the reason I'm so busy, actually.

This shade of red is what I call a happy alarm clock red. It works especially well early in the morning till about 16.00. After that, looking at it can wear you out, like listening to too many drum beats a second just when you're ready to go to bed. Today, it sparkled!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.