If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Take Flight.

Had a weird day, it kinda started too early for me...

I was in the middle of plucking my eyebrows, when the power cut out. Which is hard coz the bathroom is very dark, so I was sitting on the step outside in the sun.

I believe the power had been cutting in and out between the hours of 9am and 4pm.

Started watching Amelie with Mum, for the third time! - when the power came back.

Still have my cold thing, my nose is sore! - and peeling. Stupid tissues!

This blip is symbolic - and I only just realised it - of things that are happening in life at the mo.

The need to strech wings and escape - some of you will know what I mean when I say that.

Clue: Not about me, at all. Although it is that time where I need to think about life after high school...

Hmm...

I think about it another day. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.