1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Bright eyes!

This is Jubilee Jack, wondering why I'm hovering about in the lane calling him, his sister and his mum, who are all out together.

Despite the rain Emma and I managed to saddle up and take Nelson and Port out for a hack. As we came home the lighting was lovely and I hoped I could quickly pop back down the lane and take a shot of the family threesome. However the light faded fast and getting all three horses to stand at this gap in the hedge was nigh on impossible!

Earlier in the day I viewed a couple more houses and one really takes my fancy. Will keep you posted, not getting anyone's hopes up after last time!

After that I called round to the farm and found Jean ( Mary's grandma ) up a ladder painting the kitchen. She said she was fed up of doing it, so I took over. We busied ourselves for the rest of the day til Emma arrived, telling me to get myself ready quick as it had stopped raining ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.