Titley Times

By racheltitley

False modesty

The floozie in the jacuzzi has acquired some undergarments, although only on her top half! I'm guessing it's because October is breast cancer awareness month - so ladies please all be a proper floozie and check those boobs! This evening I was in London at a charity event attended by various work colleagues, but also by Joanna Lumley and Joey the horse from Warhorse. Joanna seemed as lovely as she does on the television, but to see Joey so close up and realise how realistic he is was 'awesome'! One of my horse loving colleagues was as wow-struck as I've ever seen him. Unfortunately my pockets aren't well lined enough to have won the bid for the chance of a walk on part in the west end version that was one of the auction lots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.