Dear John

“And when her lips met mine, I knew that I could live to be a hundred and visit every country in the world, but nothing would ever compare to that single moment when I first kissed the girl of my dreams and knew that my love would last forever.”
― Nicholas Sparks, Dear John

I was searching for the registration card and any pictures of the bike that was stolen two weeks ago to finally file the police report tomorrow. Still can't locate the registration card... And these are the only two pictures I could find! After all the pictures I have taken of my other bikes, only two of my city bike!! Just doesn't seem right. I mean, I loved this bike!!!

So here's a little shout out to my missing love, the white and light gray 2010 Cube GTS GS Central Comp with Shimano Nexus 8 speed shifter and WeeRide child seat. If anybody seems this beauty out and about.... blow her a kiss for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.