Imagine the view....

By btc

Underground: Notting Hill Gate...

....ok, so I have not even started a new series and already I have decided to make a change. Once deciding which station to start off with, I thought to myself that there are lots of different styles of stations and their internal configurations that rather than going on one line with many similarities I would do a series highlighting the diversity between many of the stations, choosing those bits I like best on the underground.

I have however still started on the circle line with this shot of Notting Hill gate (another view), I have always loved the look of this station, hope that you do too. Going through the photos I took today there may well be a lot of selective colour shots coming your way so I apologise in advance, especially to 36SaraEvans who I know hates them.

As for my series name I suppose that will have to change as well. I think that I’ll just stick with ‘Underground’.

Have a great weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.