M's Memories

By EmmaLynch

Mum & Dads rose

Gorgeous rose from my mums garden. So pretty and very special. My mum and dad were given this rose plant from my mother and father in law to celebrate their ruby wedding anniversary. My dad passed away many years ago but the blooms still come.

My mum has decided to sell the family home after 42 years (gulp), I hope that the rose plant travels well, we must try to take it with her. Just incase I've got a blip memory.

Jon away in USA! His at a concert this weekend and Depeche Mode are playing, he called earlier just a bit excited. His seen them so many times and can't believe that a business trip has tied in with a gig! I was meant to go but didn't feel ready to leave James so soon after starting Secondary school.

Miss my Hubby!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.