Gorgeous girl

Had my first early finish for a while to pick Lottie up. We had arranged a play date with her friend round the corner who we haven't seen for ages and she was really excited. They went upstairs to play while me and her mum had a good natter - before we knew it an hour and more had gone! It was lovely to catch up and gave me a good excuse not to do the housework!

Once they had gone and we had had tea I decided I really ought to find a slightly better blip than the previous few days - tried to get my model to sit still and not look at me which was a struggle. She kept giggling and turning round!

Reasonably happy with this one - very happy it's Friday!

If anybody has time my holiday blips are up to date and I would welcome comments so please look back. These are the better ones:

View
The Med
Magic Fountain
Calm before the storm
Petanque
My little senorita
Sunset

Thank you to those faithful few who are sticking with my journal even though I am not getting time to comment myself, I really do appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.