Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Another outfit!!

All my friends know that I LOVE fancydress so the end of this year is just perfect for me. I have so many dress up events coming up.

The first is Halloween when I am going out as a sexy vampire siren complete with contacts, made to measure fangs, an amazing wig and a dress that is ... well wait and see. lol

Then I have the Christmas pudding race when I am dressed in yesterdays outfit.

Todays outfit is sold as a beer bottle but it is going to be adapted to become a bingo dabber for the Christmas bingo and then I have to decide what to wear for the new years fancydress bingo.

I love it, any excuse to play at not being me.

A lovely evening spent home with Paul round. We cuddled up and watched a couple of films and ate far too much ice-cream than we should but it was so yummy.

Looking forward to this weekend when I gain another God daughter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.