Live Love Laugh

By MissMirpuri

Ford Mano de Plata

Today i realized I am definitely growing up. I spent my Friday night in a Cars museum in Málaga, and honestly, it was the best Friday night EVER.
The town-hall had organized a cultural event for youngsters, so we could do a series of activities and guided-visits past midnight, so i took my pick and went to this place.

Our tour guide has this passion about cars and that clearly translated on us having a great time through the timeline of cars.
To top it off, he decided to open the back doors of the museum and take us for a drive on a Cadillac ElDorado Pink (OMG! IT WAS LIKE RIDING ON CLOUDS).

The car i have pictured is a Ford Mano de Plata: so basically when poor people couldn't afford really expensive/gorgeous cars, they used to "tune" them (personalize their car).

Couldn't have started my day in a better way....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.