The power of beauty.

Beautiful people have no idea how lucky they are. How many tiny little breaks they get given everyday of their lives. The best table at the restaurant, the room in the flat, getting served first at a bar. They can't help how ordinary mortals react. I once knew a girl so extraordinarily beautiful, people would literally stop their cars in the street, get out and stare at her. I swear this is true. The first time this happened I said: 'Fucking hell girl, how can you stand all this attention.' She said 'What the fuck are you talking about? I loved that she was unaware. Or maybe she knew but tried to play it down. Either way, I wasn't at all jealous. To me it was like a special talent or skill. Anyhow, why would I be jealous? After all, I've got erm...lots of ooooo...er...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.