Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Daddy cuddles

After a horrendous night the other night we've had a few better ones. Think it was down to a combination of reflux and a growth spurt as both boys seem to have filled out a bit and are actually too big for some of the early baby baby grows they had. We are now trying aptimal comfort and have ordered the Dr Brown bottles as several people including one of the other twin mummies from our anti natal class have recommended them. So we'll see how it goes. We are also thinking if being one of the cots into our room instead of them sleeping in the Moses baskets and move them down stairs. I had a bit of a pamper yesterday had my nails and eyebrows done which made me feel a lot more human. Also had a lovely bit of post on Friday, card from my workies along with some John Lewis vouchers (which I wasn't expecting) time for some shopping I think. Bath night tonight = grumpy twins they are still not fans of the bath :-( Such a shame I love a good bath

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.