lucia13

By lucia13

The end of the day !

Hello my blip friends! I am very happy you like my last orange rose in my garden for yesterday's blip. Thanks for the lovely comments like always and stars.
Today I finished my day in the park near home around the corner. This is amazing watching the children playing in the park and the families walking with the dogs . I enjoy this scene so much and the colours of the sky were beautiful . I took some pictures there . Hope you like this one with the child silhouette. From my garden it is nice but I can't see the sun go down at all. Maybe tomorrow I will go to the fields 5 minutes from home. The temperature still is nice it is like a long summer here this year. Lucky us! Hope the winter will be not so cold.
Hope you are having a nice weekend too.
Smile and enjoy my sunset!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.