Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Selfie

OK - I've done this before, but the textures in the recently ploughed field attracted me with the shadows cast from the setting sun. I just managed a brief walk this evening with Tilly across the fields.

Today was day two of garage clearance project, phase 1.
The final parts of tidying up, including the junking of accumulated detritus on the bench and the sweeping of dust and a many leaves that have blown in through the gap under the door. The garage is now serviceable - Yippee!

All I have to do now is get the shed and two tools stores replaced with a single more robust structure that will allow me to empty the mountain of crap stuff that was moved into the conservatory for a couple of months. I suspect there will be lots of stuff put on ebay in coming weeks.

Well knackered now. Think it will be back to work tomorrow for a few hours rest :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.