Rubbish day!

I think I'm coming down with yet another virus because I'm soooo tired and achy at the moment, despite sleeping relatively well and being in bed for 10pm.

I had to get up early because I had another out of hours shift at 9, so I had to get Henry and I organised and drop him off with Neil earlier than usual. The shift was rubbish - I had a supervisor who just expected me to get on with it even though I hadn't even observed telephone triage before. I won't be booking any more shifts with him!

This afternoon I made myself some really nice crispy hot and sour king prawns then started tidying. I hate it, but I finally feel like I'm achieving something in the spare room... I've got friends staying over in November so I've got to get it sorted out by then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.