More more more

Charlotte awoke at 6am, better than yesterday, but still way to early.
Daddy was on breakfast duty so I had a snooze until I heard Uncle John's voice downstairs, knowing daddy needed to get ready to go out I crawled out of bed and tried to look awake!
Did school work whilst Charlotte slept and then we headed to wilkos and waitrsoe to get essentials, lots of walking and lots of doggies.
Came home, lunch and then we both went upstairs for a chill. Charlotte watched Charlie and Lola on the Ipad, I watched the inside of my eyelids.

Went out for early tea / late lunch at a v nice carvery pub. Charlotte ate loads which was nice to see, she certainly likes her meat. She was also very partial to daddy's ice cream.
Hope, Bath, milk and bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.