That Tulip again

I'm in Wellington and re packing the case to travel to Masterton in the morning. Doug and I are taking Ella and Harry away for three days. The weather sounds horrible, but the littlies have a case filled with activities. And they tell me we are going to the movies (Smurf 2, now that will be a new experience!!). They also have a covered pool.

I had a bumpy trip up in the wee 19 seater plane and was met by Doug, Ella and Harry. They had spent some happy hours at the zoo.

You enjoyed viewing all the blippers from yesterday, thanks.
And, the Big landscape from the day before received many many hearts and great comments. Back blips often don't get viewed so I am very happy, thank you.

I took this tulip and it's remains of another just before I left for our wee airport, and while waiting for plane had a fiddle in Snapseed.

I will possibly be absent from blipping again, depending on time and internet over the coming days.

You're a great bunch

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.