Dogs, camera..action!

Or NOT as the case may be! Firstly I picked up the wrong camera. Normally when walking the mutts I take the Lumix LX5 with me as I can work it with one hand while holding onto Sam's lead with the other, it has auto focus, auto zoom and I can usually grab a decent shot. Today for some stupid reason I picked up the Olympus and it needs both hands and that was not a good combination! Just as I would be about to press the shutter Sam would give a lurch and I ended up with some blurry image worthy of someones granny at Butlins! Then I had chosen the wrong path to go on, Supidly thought it would be a good idea to go on to Stans path and indeed the fast flowing water was spectacular but the bloody dogs were just a total menace, Sam pulling, Abbie rolling in the crap & Penny being scared by a vole! Then my timing was wrong too as I had left it too late and finally it started raining. The Gods had obviously conspired well agin me on this one.
Happy blipping all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.