View From The Study

By StudyView

Low

I do like my newly framed, signed print. Seeing them next month in a busy month for music. Sadly missed out on Glastonbury tickets for next year so need to get as much music in as I can now. A shame but probably for the best as trips to the States at Christmas and summer are not cheap. There's also my cousins wedding in France. Short day, even for a Monday. Had to take Floss to the dentist to get a tooth out. Dentist described it as more like picking a scab as it was almost through 90^ Tooth fairy was invited to visit but not sure the tooth is in position so we'll see. Work quite quiet for me; last week before holidays but DD is off and the flow of crap/work has stopped. Currently clearing emails and got to August. Amazing how they don't require any work if you let them age enough...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.