Believe In Me

By beliveinme

Summer Love.

Today was pretty good. I woke up with a sore throat and also wanted to sleep in. So I told mum im not going to school. I had the day off. I watched Bulletproof, a Adam Sandler movie. Then went on the internet. Mum came home from work in her lunch break and then took me back to her work and I went to Woolworths and got enery drinks and batteys and had to walk home.
I was soo excitted when I put my batterys into my camera and turned it on and it worked and the battey didn't die within 3 minutes like it normal does. I thought my camera was broken but it just had shitty batterys. So I was super happy. I found lots of old photos on my camera, from my holiday in May to New Zealand and at the start of the year. This photo wasn't very good I was expecting to go outside and get a good photo, but I lost track of the time and it got dark and the photo didn't look too good. So think will have to do for now... and I will try get a better one tomorrow. But its awesome to be back to blip! I missed it so much. The reason I stopped was because I was taking the photos off my mobile phone and I lost the cord to upload the photos to the laptop. Plus I was sick, and I moved house.
But Im back! Yay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.