Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Big boy's toy

Of course it isn't a Tonka Toy but a very expensive working vehicle, but it gave that impression as it thundered up the hill hauling it's load back to the silo at the farm right behind me.

Having spent much of the day asleep recovering from a virus kindly donated by office colleagues, I made it vertical late afternoon to briefly walk Tilly. The sun was out and warm so we headed to the fields. I was spoilt for choice on what to blip - a few contenders can be seen here!
The rushes shot was on the way back. This was second favourite.

That is the extent of my exertions today. Just about human again, except for the razor wire throat and aching joints.

Might just summon up the energy to browse ebay for a while.

Just noticed the GPS receiver on the top of the cab. I bet that adds a few gizmos plus a few bob to the price!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.