AnnieBurke13

By AnnieBurke1

Thats what Im here for!

Kerry was off to a concert with her friends tonight. So she asked me for a helping hand to get ready. She came over to my house.. Shes never been to my house properly before! It was nice, as its always me as her house usually.

We had lunch, and then we started the pampering. She has lovely eyes, so I definitely wanted them to stand out. Her makeup made her look so pretty, she was pleased! I helped with her hair as well.

We then took a trip to Matalan. She wanted to get some new jeans for her night out. I must say.. I was very good and didn't spend one penny! Its funny how now I have money.. I never want to spend it haha!

She then went off looking all glamorous and I went to Louise at her house. We had dinner and chatted all night on her balcony. But back to work tomorrow, these days off go to quick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.