Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Busy day

Today started out with helping unpack from the big show, and get clean up started for the next big show the open house . One week from now we have to be ready, and in the one week we have a 3 day long weekend coming . Tonight when I got home I ran into parking issues. My assigned spot was taken by another car. I also had be given a second temp spot durning the balcony reconstruction and that was given up today too. The fur stating part is that I am told to call parking control and have the car towed. However for ever action there can be consequences, and I do not know what the other person might do to my car if it is towed. I left with a warning note put in the windshield and had to go to Square One once I got back the car was gone , I hope not to see it tomorrow . The shot I took tonight was at Square One and was the CIBC bank building across the street. The lighting was bad so I turned it mono as all I had was my iPhone tonight .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.