Charlie17

By Charlie17

UFONO

Sorry!
I hope I didn't cause too many sleepless nights; blippers worrying about possible alien invasions!!
Anyway, aliens might well be beneficial to mankind.
I think the photo says it all, added to this.
When I saw this Peter Pan Squash in a local shop, I thought, "Hey, I could blip this."
First thoughts were to photograph it in a dish. However, the "Mr Hyde" part of me took over, leading to the idea of a UFO blip. I thought I would try throwing it up in the air and try to capture it up there but I would have needed my four arms again!
So here it is.
Up with some of the greatest visual hoaxes of all time?
Fairies, Loch Ness Monster, Man on the Moon?
Perhaps not
Do You Believe In Magic?
Well not in this case.
Back to Earth tomorrow.
P.S. that is not me in the video!!


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.