1bluebell

By 1bluebell

no where to hide

What a frustrating late afternoon. I had taken 2 photographs for my photography course project plus several others and downloaded them onto my macbook air , started to edit and CRASH. its the second day running it has done this to me, only yesterday i kept the pictures on my camera and could upload again as duplicates. Today i didn't do that and so lost them. An hour was spent on the mobile to apple tech services and the photos could not be recovered but we did manage a repair on the external hard drive which may have been the problem. Couldn't do an online screen talk either as that kept shutting down so a genius bar appt has been arranged for next tuesday. May not have to keep that as I successfully downloaded a new batch of pictures for tonights blip.
so we will see what happens over the next few days.

This passion fruit is just hiding in the leaves

thank you for the stars for yesterday . i also redid the link so it works.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.