ZE1Christie

By ZE1Christie

Watching The Waves

A sunny but wet morning turned in to sunny blue skies until my lunch break, it rained all lunch and then back to blue skies until out of no where, the gales came in.
I really thought I was going to get a shot of some blue skies today but too busy at work in the morning and then when I finally got lunch, the heavens opened and it poured all lunch break and cleared when I got back to the busy museum again!
Really mad with myself about last night. I thought about going out to look for northern lights but the sofa was too comfy and then seeing folks northern lights photos on Facebook today with lovely blue/greens and reds :(
This Seagull is watching the waves after 4pm when the weather turned and the seas got rough at the museum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.