..........a star for a star...........

A star for hebs......it should be a gold one......but I don't have any.......so to paraphrase Lord Percy in Blackadder when practicing his alchemy......"I have here a star of purest green!"

Why does she deserve a star...........for keeping her poise and dignity...when my reaction would have been a smack in the mouth!

Another full day at work....but I'm getting more used to it....and I'm coping better....I still have a long list of jobs that need doing....but now I'm confident that I'm heading in the right direction and will get them all done on time.

Home...changed....and straight down to the gym....did a full session and even upped some of the reps and did a couple of things twice.......it must be working....I had to tighten the belt by a notch this morning.......and no....I wasn't just breathing in a bit!

Only 10 more get ups until half term and shortly after we get back to work the Siberians come for their annual visit....can't wait to see them all again.

Now I'm starting to get some aches in the muscles.......so it's off for a bit of an early night. I did an on line survey on the BBC website today about sleep patterns......it seems I'm only optimising 32% of my sleep....the Boss is at 69%! Mind you she could sleep for England!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.