Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

Gathering Nuts.

What a lovely crisp day. I went to the gym and then into town to have a flu jab. Unfortunately, i have to pay as i am too young to get it for free, lucky me. I then decided to walk home through Newbridge Fields. I saw some T.A's doing training and thought it might make a good blip. While i was taking the photos i saw a grey squirrel not far away. I stepped a little closer but he heard me so as i didn't want to scare him away i took the photos from the path. An elderly gentleman walked past and said, It's the red ones you should be photographing,the grey ones are killing them off. I guess he was right .I thought this little fella was much cuter than the T A's. J went out on the Harley, and then this afternoon he had to have an MOT on the bike.Luckily it passed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.