an old cynic's view

By superhero

Country life at its best

Good job I was out with the dog this morning with my new lens for my birthday tomorrow.
I got a call from my wee sister that my old Dad was not very well.
The poor old soul was in agony with stomach pains and was sick a lot.
The doctor came out to see him and said if it got worse not to hesitate and call back.
This afternoon he was really sick again so I called the GP and they said get him checked out..
So I have been in Royal Alexandria hospital in paisley from around 3 till 7.30 and I had to get home or I would miss my meds.
Margaret is still there but they will keep him in now and she will wait till he is settled.
I will update all his family and friend on Facebook later
Campbell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.