nantpaul

By nantpaul

No Camping.

I was sorting through my pictures on my computer this weekend and was amazed how many I had taken this summer So I thought every now and then I would cheat and put some on here for people to see.

This picture was inspired after I had a long weekend with my friends in Hamburg. We visited a place called miniature world, it was amazing. Basically it is in a warehouse and is miniature countries, with moving trains, cars, boats etc. You have to see it to believe it. In the shop at the end there was books about photographers that specialize in taking pictures of miniature figures in everyday life, I was hooked. I got home and bought myself some figures and did some pics.

This picture was with my nephews toy truck he left behind, I saw a snail and my imagination went wild. I do have to say the snail wasn't harmed and was placed back into the garden if anyone was wondering :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.