Back Home

Slept like a log last night, must have needed it! Spent the day unpacking, doing laundry and loading photos to the PC. I also spent quite a bit of time trying to remove some malware that had somehow managed to install itself on my PC - hopefully I've got rid of it now!

In the process of uploading the photos, I saw that I've somehow misplaced a memory card - thankfully I'd been backing up as I went along so only a handful were completely lost - not idea what has happened. I do have one CF card that I'm not convinced is legitimately asking me to format it as I was sure I'd used it... but hey, ho it's not a major disaster.

First thing I did was have a look through the northern lights pictures that I took - it's going to be a tough one to chose one for the day!

Backblipped the day we went to Iceland. Going to take several days to sort out the rest of the blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.