Sea, sand, chips and new bike

Spent a lovely day wondering around Hunstanton whilst Mr PB bike shopped. I popped into Fat Birds (the bike shop) and it did have some really lovely bikes. I think Mr PB was in bike bliss! Whilst he was there I fabric shopped as there are two fabric shops. Both very different and both nice.

We met up for a coffee half way through the purchase and then he returned to the shop and test rode a similar bike to the one he wanted. Meanwhile I had a wonder along the beach. The tide was just going out so there was lots of shells and ocean debris to look at, including lots of dead star fish. What a shame. I have put some more photos on my folio.

Once the bike was ordered (gulp - how much! - oh well its only money!!) and we had eaten some chips and mushy peas on the sea front we returned home. Had a lovely day. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.