My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

"When you're a Stranger"

We went today watch the local ice hockey team playing against our neighbours in III division match. I took my camera and Ilford b&w disposable camera with me, hoping there will open chance to finally do the challenge.

Teams played really eaven and game was exciting. We all enjoyed a lot!
Even though we have warm autumn day going outside, inside ice rink is cold. So it's nice to go out warm up a little when there is time for a break in game.

At second break my sister met this guy she knows from somewhere and I got my shooting possibility open...
So my "Stranger" is young guy named Jouko, who is watching local III- division ice hockey game in Ruissalo Ice rink in Hamina, Finland.
I asked my sister to pose in this blip with him. Sorry Sis, this take was better than first one without your tongue out :D

Thank you so much for nice things you said and gave to my yesterday photo.

Monday I'll send The Camera to Scotland, Soozy Wilson- be ready for it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.