Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

There back......

Scream Eggs are back, so how do you eat yours? If Roo was allowed chocolate he would roll it around the floor firsts then gobble it down.

Halloween is fast approaching and I'm sorting out my outfit, I love a certain programme on TV ( no not Dr Who although I'm watching a re run of the Christmas special with David and Kylie!!!at this moment intime) I'm not letting on what I'm going as but will reveal all at a later date but my costume has been suitably burnt and blooded!!!!

Last nights dinner shuffle was ok, the food was American style and most of the other guests were friendly enough, my one problem was the host,I'm never a person that gets impressed with what people have done, seen or got the t shirt from and he plonked himself beside me and told me just how great he was!!!

I asked him if he had done fencing and yes he was as good as the instructor that taught him and none of us would be able to beat him, I smiled sweetly and told him not to bank on it... Don't ever challenge Roos mum to anything, a red rag to a bull!!!!

Kanga by the way is suitable bathed and out of her season now and makes a great double act with a scream egg!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.