Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Rainy night out ...

The things we do for the children ... Mind you they had a brilliant time so my soaking wet clothes and hair was a small price to pay ...my Lucy is a daredevil she likes the very frightening rides and poor old Mr W is the parent who takes her on them ... Eve had her school mates with her and our Flora ( camping blips if you remember) and they kept checking in every half an hour .. They are good girls and we have three of Eves mates staying tonight ... Tits McGee and I decamped to my MILs house as she lives right in the centre of Stratford upon Avon.. Just outside her house was the toffee apple stand so we had one of those and then some doughnuts .... Just to keep us going ;) 2 good dog walks today ...lily the lodger is a superb guest still ... I sure will have to kidnap her ...... I was so exhausted when we got in I had to eat a whole family bag of revels ..... Just to keep me going ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.