Cot/knee/butter or saw?

Today was a nightmare.

To start with, after about a month of Hannah being amazing at potty training, she decided not to bother today!

3 accidents, with the final one 5 minutes after ordering lunch in a cafe! 3 accidents = no spare trousers.
After turning my order into a take away we headed home.

But the real nightmare was later...
Now Hannah's never been the type to try to climb out of her cot, so she's still in one. Today I heard a scream of "My knee! My knee!". When I went up to her, she had managed to put her knee through the bars and could not get it back out, and neither could I.
There was nothing for it I rushed down stairs and came back with the butter and a saw. If the butter didn't do it then I would just have to attack the cot with the saw.


















Luckily the butter did it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.