Ever decreasing circles

By Shelleylou71

12th October 2013

I told the girls to see Dad this morning and thank goodness he was in a good mood. I've told him I won't see him until Thursday, so fingers crossed for a good couple of days for him. A bit of shopping this afternoon with my family lead to us separating at one point so they could buy me a couple more bits for my birthday next weekend. I think they're definitely more excited than I am! So whilst I found myself alone for an hour, I bought myself some more wool (I think I'm obsessed with it now) and then stopped for a cup of tea. I like people watching, but there really are some odd people around! Finished the day off by forgetting to put up the driftwood mirror we bought in Cornwall. Although I still haven't actually decided where it's going!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.